Terms of use

本網站的使用條款

第一條: 關於"羅馬尼亞的葡萄酒"

“羅馬尼亞葡萄酒”網站(以下稱為本網站)參照日本羅馬尼亞商業協會(JRBA)所成立的網站(以下稱為本公司)本網站提供了許多羅馬尼亞各式各樣較普遍的葡萄酒資訊及羅馬尼亞葡萄酒產業的趨勢。

第二條: 如何使用本網站

當使用本網站時,您必須認同並遵守所有所提及的條款內容(亦即本網站的使用條款)。如果您沒有遵守本網站所列出的全部條款,使用本網站將不被許可。不遵守本網站的使用條款而使用時,小心您的行為將構成違法。

第三條: 您的責任

使用本網站您必須負起全部責任。

第四條: 禁止事項及行為

您必須遵守以下所述
1.您不可從事任何侵犯與本公司相關的第三者亦不可涉及侵犯屬於本網站的著作權、專利、實用新型、設計、商標或是任何其他的智慧財產權的行為。

2.您不可從事任何侵犯本公司或是與本公司相關第三者聲譽的行為。

3.您不可從事發布或是公告任何對於本公司或是與本公司有關的第三者亦或是網站使用者的不實訊息。

4.您不可從事任何會冒犯或是可能冒犯公共道德或是公共秩序的行為。

5.您不可從事任何侵犯或可能侵犯日本,歐盟或是其他的國際法律或規則的行為。

6.您不可從事任何來自本網站提供的資訊(原文,肖像,影片或是任何關連的資料)用以諸如提供資訊的買賣或是有關用來獲得利益的行為。

7.您不可從事任何透過本網站取得的資訊來作複製、販賣、出版或是任何個人使用範圍以外的目的。但如透過本公司認可的文件您則可使用本站前述的部份。詳情請在此以羅馬尼亞文或是英文亦或日文聯絡本公司。

8.您不可從事任何妨害或是可能妨害本網站或本公司運作的行為,亦不可從事成為或可能成為本公司生意上、信譽上或是名譽上損害的行為。

第五條: 無需承諾

本公司並無責任在因使用或非使用此網站所造成任何包括引起情緒上的憂慮,財務上的損失(包含像是提供本公司或網站亦或是與本網站有關第三者的資訊的行為)而造成的損害及不利。本公司並無需對任何因使用本網站所引起的損失或任何與本網站相關的第三者負責任的義務。本公司亦無需對宗教上引起的或是其他原因造成的傷害負法律相關責任。

本公司有權行使本網站的關閉、修正、改變、停止提供;或是販賣資料(正本,肖像,影像或是任何相關的資料)而無需通知本網站的使用者。如果此網站將關站一段時間,本公司將盡可能在一個月內在網站上提供訊息。

第六條: 拒絕保證所提供的相關資訊且無需對第三者負責

透過此網站提供的資訊只是用來作為資訊上的目的而無任何法律價值。因此,本公司並無需對可信性、合法性 、安全性、適合性、可用性、新奇性和本網站被視為所提供的資訊所造成的任何事項負責,無需視為資訊的提供是藉由本公司或是第三者(資訊的出處來源無需保證)。

本公司無需保證不會有錯誤,或是因使用此網站造成的失誤,或是因本網站使用者期待可行的製造、服務、資訊的可用性。

本網站的使用者必須對與任何與本站或本公司有關的第三者之間造成的任何全部爭執及損害負責。本公司無需對本網站使用者或是第三者所牽涉的任何爭議做調停的動作。

第七條: 損失的賠償

如果您侵犯了”本網站的使用條款”或是讓本公司遭受損害,您必須賠償任何不管是自然的、直接的、非直接的、物質的、智慧上的、道德上的等等…,所造成的傷害。

第八條: 資訊上的使用

1.在本網站所公怖的所有資料(包括照片,插圖,地圖,正文等等)的著作權必須屬於本公司或是有明確指名的第三者。
2.本公司提供的資訊(除了認定為個人的或是第三者的資訊外)和所有本公司所創造出來的內容,基於像這樣的資訊本公司可能並可以作為第二手的校正,出版和販售。基於此事項,在獲得第三者所提供資訊的認可後,本公司將擁有其著作權。

第九條: 改變

本公司可以改變上述的條款而無需事先通知,且當網站使用者看到此頁時也必須馬上接受。

第十條: 解決分岐

“使用本網站的條款”應在歐盟的法律下被控制、解釋、說明。如果網站使用者居住在日本那將由日本的法律執行。任何的衝突應由直接涉及的雙方在直接對談下獲得解決。只有在對談無法讓雙方滿意的結果下,才可訴諸法律途境。

以上條款於2009年6月1日開始生效

回到最上面

English

Terms of use

Terms of using our web site

Article 1 - About "Romanian Wine" website

“Romanian Wines" web site (hereinafter called “the web site”) refers to the web site developed by the Japanese Romanian Business Association (hereinafter called “the Organization”) which offers various information about Romanian wines in general and about trends of the Romanian Wine Industry. This information is mostly designed for wine importers all arround the world interested in Romanian high-quality wines.

Article 2 - How to use the web site

When using the web site, you shall be deemed to have agreed with all of the contents mentioned in these terms ("Terms of using our web site"). If you do not intent to agree with the described terms using the web site is not accepted. Using the web site without agreeing these terms is illegal.

Article 3 - Your responsibilities

You shall take full responsibility regarding your use of the web site

Article 4 - Prohibited matters and actions

By using the web site you shall agree the following:
1. You shall not engage in any actions that violate a third party related to the Organization or the Organization’s rights regarding copyrights, patents, utility models, designs, trademarks, and any other intellectual property rights derived from the web site
2. You shall not engage in any actions that violate the reputation of the Organization or third parties related to the Organization.
3. You shall not engage in any actions that provide or notifies false information to the Organization, third parties related to the Organization or users of this web site
4. You shall not engage in any actions that offend or may offend public morals or public order.
5. You shall not engage in any actions that violate or may violate any Japanese, European Union's or other international laws or regulations.
6. You shall not engage in any actions such as provision of information that is intended for sales or profit-oriented activities using the information (text, images, movies or any related data) within the web site
7. You shall not engage in any actions that use information obtained through the web site for duplication, sales, publication, and for any other purpose which goes beyond the scope of personal use. However, you may use parts of the web site for the above purposes if receiving a written approval from the Organization. For details please contact the Organization here for Romanian or English language and here for Japanese language.
8. You shall not engage in any actions that interferes or may interfere with the operation of the web site or the Organization, or any action that becomes or may become detrimental to the Organization’s business, credibility or reputation.

Article 5 - Disclaimer

The Company shall not be held responsible for any damages, disadvantages including emotional distress, or other financial losses derived from the use (including actions such as providing information of the Organization or the web site or a third party linked to the web site) or nonuse of the web site Moreover, the Organization shall not be held responsible for any damages arising from web sites and services provided by any third party company linked to the web site The Company shall not be held responsible for damages caused by act of God or other damages due to reasons which the Organization is not liable for.

The Company has the right to discontinue, erase, change, stop providing, or sell the data (text, images, movies or any related data) of the web site without prior notice to the users of the web site If possible the Organization shall give 1 month notice before discontinuing on a long term the provision of the information within the web site

Article 6 - Denial of guarantee regarding the provided information and responsibility for third parties

The information provided through the web site is done for informative purposes only without having any legal value. Therefore, the the Organization shall not be held responsible for the credibility, legitimacy, safety, appropriateness, usability, novelty, and any other matters regarding the provided information within the web site, regardless the information is provided by the Organization or third parties.

The Company shall not guarantee that no error, or fault will occur regarding the use of the web site, nor that the products, services, and information available through the web site will meet the users’ expectations.

The Users shall be responsible for any and all disputes or damages that occurred between the Users and any third party linked to the web site or the Organization. The Company shall not be held responsible nor intervene on behalf of the Users nor third parties involved in any disputes.

Article 7 - Compensation for Damages

If you violate the "terms of using our web site” and inflict damage on the Organization, you shall be required to pay for any damage made to the Organization regardless of nature of the damages, direct, indirect, material,intellectual, moral and so on.

Article 8 - Use of information

1. The copyright of all the data (including photos, illustrations, maps, text, etc.) posted on the web site shall belong to the Organization or to a third party if explicitly specified.
2. The information provided to the Organization (except for information that identifies individuals or third parties) and all the contents created by the Organization, based on such information may and shall be altered by the Organization for secondary use to edit, publish, and sell. In that event, the copyright shall belong to the Organization after obtaining consent of third parties providing the information.

Article 9 - Changes

The Organization may change these terms without prior notification and they must be promptly accepted by the Users when displayed on this page.

Article 10 - Solving Conflicts

“Terms of using our web site” shall be governed by, construed, and interpreted under the laws of the European Union, if the users reside outside Japan and under the laws of Japan if the Users reside in Japan. Any conflict shall be solved by direct talks between the involved parties. Only when these talks do not lead to a satisfactory result for both parties, the confrontation might be take to court of law.

These terms shall be effective starting 1st of June, 2009.

Go to top of page

繁體中文